Locales

Elegí la zona:

Abasto Shopping

Av. Corrientes 3247 – Loc. 1016 PB

abasto@zhoue.com.ar

Alto Avellaneda Shopping

Guemes 897 – Loc. 113

altoavellaneda@zhoue.com.ar

Carman (outlet)

Av. Diego Carman 401

dcarman@zhoue.com.ar

Distrito Arcos (outlet)

Paraguay 4979 – Loc. 0056

arcos@zhoue.com.ar

Dot Shopping

Vedia 3626 – Loc. 0204 – 2do Nivel

dot@zhoue.com.ar

Gurruchaga (outlet)

Gurruchaga 917

gurruchaga@zhoue.com.ar

La Plata

Calle 9 nº 843

laplata@zhoue.com.ar

Las Toscas Canning Shopping

Formosa 653 – Loc. 1080

lastoscas@zhoue.com.ar

Lomas de Zamora

Loria 244

lomasdezamora@zhoue.com.ar

Mar del Plata

Sarmiento 2685 – Loc.124 (Paseo Aldrey)

mardelplata@zhoue.com.ar

Soleil Factory (outlet)

Bernardo de Irigoyen 2647 – Loc. 128

soleil@zhoue.com.ar

Unicenter Shopping

Parana 3745 – Loc. 2323 – 2do Nivel

unicenter@zhoue.com.ar

Alto Rosario Shopping

Junin 501 – Loc. 0097 - PB

altorosario@zhoue.com.ar

Rosario Centro

España 727

espanarosario@zhoue.com.ar

Rosario Oroño

Bv. Oroño 473

oronorosario@zhoue.com.ar

Mendoza Plaza Shopping

Av. Acceso Este 3280 – Loc. 025

mendozaplaza@zhoue.com.ar

Paseo del Jockey

Elias Yofre Bv . 1050 – Loc. 215

jockey@zhoue.com.ar

Patio Olmos Shopping

Bv. San Juan esq. Av. Velez Sarsfield

polmos@zhoue.com.ar

Santa Rosa

Av. Luro 324 - Local 213

santasrosa@zhoue.com.ar

Tucuman

25 de Mayo 227 - Loc 01

tucuman@zhoue.com.ar

Alto Noa Shopping

B. de la Batalla de Salta 702- Loc. 58

altonoasalta@zhoue.com.ar

Portal Salta Shopping

20 de Febrero 1347 – Loc. 2024

portalsalta@zhoue.com.ar

Annuar Shopping

Gral. Belgrano 501 – Loc. 131

jujuy@zhoue.com.ar